Who we are ?

An independent business law firm

Established in 1990, Reinhart Marville Torre is a business law firm whose 20 partners provide advisory and litigation services to companies and their directors in order to support and advise them in their legal and financial strategies.

The steady growth in turnover and profit, the loyalty of our clients, the quality of the mandates entrusted to us, and the development and stability of our human resources clearly illustrate an effective and sustainable model.

Missions

Assist and defend the company and its directors

We support general and operational departments, HR departments, financial affairs departments, secretaries general and legal directors, at all stages of company development.

  • Structure the company
  • Support its growth
  • Identify, prevent and manage risks
  • Assist and represent the company if it is in difficulty

Active across all economic sectors, our firm looks for innovative and customised legal solutions in order to help players at all stages of their development.

Philosophy & organisation

Involvement and one-to-one approach

We demand the provision of extremely high quality and high value-added services. Our lawyers are trained at the highest level and we encourage the development of comprehensive skills in each practice area.

We maintain a short management chain (1 partner to 2 associates), which enables us to immediately mobilise a team dedicated to resolving the complex issues entrusted by our clients and to provide them with creative responses tailored to their situation.

Read more

Governance

Multi-level governance for our clients

Our governance is structured around a common objective: the satisfaction of our clients.

To achieve this aim, we ensure that the concept of association is effectively implemented and benefits everyone.

Rankings

Based on the testimonials of our clients, for a number of years the firm has featured among the highest-ranking firms cited in the French and international specialist press. The Chambers Europe and Legal 500 guides single the firm out for distinction in more than a dozen practice areas. This recognition is the result of a model based on responsiveness and availability towards our clients: the firm’s core values.

La gouvernance

Key figures

  • Number of partners in 2000: 5
  • Number of partners in 2018: : 20
    (7 of whom were appointed via internal promotion)
  • Number of lawyers in 2000: 12
  • Number of lawyers in 2018: 61
  • 2000 turnover: 3,9 M€
  • 2005 turnover 7 M€
  • 2017 turnover 20,8 M€

Documentation

Added value for our clients

By means of its expertise, the documentation service acts as a filter between the needs of lawyers and the sheer number of available sources of information, both in printed format and via electronic media.
Facilitator for the circulation of information, these functions are changing and adapting all the time to adjust to the satisfaction of our clients’ needs.

Legal press summary

A press summary of all periodicals is set out by our documentation department. The articles in the summary are listed and searchable by topic. We can provide our clients with alerts or press summaries on specifically defined points of law of particular interest to them and in accordance with the format and medium of their choice.

Study and research resources

Particular attention is paid to legal documentation in order to provide complete, relevant and up-to-date legal information to both the in-house teams and our clients. It enhances the responsiveness, effectiveness and reliability of legal information, optimises the updating of knowledge necessary to the lawyers’ practice and contributes to improving case follow-up and handling. In addition to respected works of legal literature, Reinhart Marville Torre has a host of resources it can make available to its clients.
The firm’s documentary resources cover all the teams’ practice areas and are divided into printed media (specialist literature, journals, business press etc.) and electronic media (databases of legal publishers, institutional and professional sites, publications archives etc.).
The documentation service works alongside lawyers in the conduct of their research. It selects and disseminates, on a daily basis, to the various teams, a customised update on the latest legal, legislative and regulatory developments. It compiles topic-specific records on request and on recurring matters.

Our CSR policy

The Reinhart Marville Torre firm implements measures to foster our integration in society.

  • Social responsibility and sustainable development
  • Pro bono and sponsorship
  • Human Resources management
  • Sustainable management of the firm

Read More

RSE

Qui sommes-nous ?

Un cabinet indépendant dédié au droit des affaires

Fondé en 1990, Reinhart Marville Torre est un cabinet d’avocats d’affaires dont les 20 associés interviennent en conseil comme en contentieux auprès des entreprises et de leurs dirigeants afin de les accompagner et de les conseiller dans leurs stratégies juridiques et financières.

La croissance régulière du chiffre d’affaires et du résultat, la fidélité de nos clients, la qualité des mandats qui nous sont confiés, comme le développement et la stabilité de nos ressources humaines mettent en évidence un modèle efficace et pérenne.

Missions

Assister et défendre l’entreprise et ses dirigeants

Nous accompagnons les directions générales et les directions fonctionnelles, DRH, DAF, secrétaires généraux, directeurs juridiques, à toutes les étapes du développement de l’entreprise.

  • Structurer l’entreprise
  • Accompagner sa croissance
  • Identifier, prévenir et gérer les risques
  • Assister et représenter l’entreprise en difficulté

Actif sur l’ensemble des secteurs économiques, notre cabinet recherche des solutions juridiques innovantes et adaptées afin d’aider les acteurs à tous les stades de leur développement.

Philosophie & organisation

Nos clients au centre de notre organisation

Nous avons pour exigence la fourniture de services de très grande qualité et à forte valeur ajoutée. Nos avocats sont formés au plus haut niveau et nous favorisons le développement de compétences approfondies dans chaque domaine d’intervention.

Nous conservons une ligne hiérarchique courte, 1 associé pour 2 collaborateurs, qui permet de mobiliser immédiatement une équipe dédiée à la résolution des questions complexes confiées par nos clients et de leur proposer des réponses créatives et adaptées à leur situation.

Lire la suite

Gouvernance

Une gouvernance plurielle au service de nos clients

Notre gouvernance est structurée autour d’un objectif commun : la satisfaction de notre clientèle.

Pour atteindre ce but, nous veillons à ce que la notion d’association soit effectivement mise en œuvre et profite à tous.

Classements

Sur la base du témoignage de nos clients, le cabinet figure, depuis plusieurs années, parmi les firmes d’excellence citées dans la presse spécialisée française et internationale. Les guides Chambers Europe et Legal 500 distinguent le cabinet dans plus d’une dizaine de pratiques. Cette reconnaissance est le fruit d’un modèle fondé sur l’écoute et la disponibilité envers nos clients : les valeurs fondamentales du cabinet.

La gouvernance

Données clés

  • Nombre d’associés en 2000 : 5
  • Nombre d’associés en 2018 : 20
    (dont 7 issus de la promotion interne)
  • Nombre d’avocats en 2000 : 12
  • Nombre d’avocats en 2018 : 61
  • CA 2000 : 3,9 M€
  • CA 2005 : 7 M€
  • CA 2017 : 20,8 M€

Documentation

Une valeur ajoutée pour nos clients

Le service documentation assure, par son expertise, le rôle de filtre entre les besoins des avocats et la multitude de sources d’informations disponibles, tant au format papier que via des supports dématérialisés.
Facilitateur de la circulation de l’information, ces fonctions évoluent et s’adaptent sans cesse pour s’ajuster à la satisfaction des besoins de nos clients.

Revue de presse juridique

Une revue de presse de l’ensemble des titres de périodiques est conçue par notre département documentation. Les articles y sont référencés et consultables par thèmes. Nous sommes en mesure de proposer à nos clients des alertes ou des revues de presse sur des points de droit spécifiquement définis présentant un intérêt particulier pour eux et selon le format et le support qu’ils choisissent.

Moyens d’étude et de recherche

La documentation juridique fait l’objet d’une attention toute particulière afin de fournir une information juridique complète, pertinente et d’actualité aux équipes internes comme à nos clients. Elle permet de renforcer la réactivité, l’efficacité et la fiabilité de l’information juridique, d’optimiser l’actualisation des connaissances nécessaires à la pratique des avocats et contribue à améliorer le suivi et le traitement des dossiers. Outre les ouvrages doctrinaux de référence, Reinhart Marville Torre détient de nombreuses ressources qu’il peut mettre à la disposition de ses clients.
Le fond documentaire du cabinet couvre l’ensemble des domaines d’intervention des équipes et se répartit tant en supports papier (ouvrages spécialisés, revues, presse économique…) qu’en supports électroniques (bases de données des éditeurs juridiques, sites institutionnels et professionnels, archives des publications…).
Le service documentation travaille aux côtés des avocats pour la réalisation de leurs recherches. Il sélectionne et diffuse quotidiennement, aux différentes équipes, une veille personnalisée sur les actualités juridiques, législatives et réglementaires. Il constitue des dossiers thématiques à la demande et sur des sujets récurrents.

Politique RSE

Le cabinet Reinhart Marville Torre met en œuvre des actions pour favoriser notre intégration dans la société.

  • Responsabilité sociale et développement durable
  • Pro bono et mécénat
  • Gestion des ressources humaines
  • Gestion durable du cabinet

Lire la suite

RSE